Puritan Series

C I N’s Puritan Series follows new characters from book two, T R A I T O R! Be sure you’ve read Books one (C I N) and two (TRAITOR) prior to reading these shorts! All 5 short stories will eventually be available in bundled format (including a print edition!) Current Schedule for story releases:

Story 1:

Francisco: he steals longevity from his family turning himself into something horrific and fatal… 

Story 2:

Sucki’s not the coward his tribesmen believe him to be… 

Story 3:

No one loves without being forced into it.

Story 4:


Story 5:

Note: Celeste will have a sneak preview of the C I N Series’ book 3,
Ally’s Secret along with its release date!!!

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s